Annual Convocation of CMR University

“The Third Annual Convocation of CMR University will be held on Saturday, 3rd November 2018 at 5.00 P.M. in the “Dwani” Auditorium, CMRIT Campus, AECS Layout , Kundalahalli, Bangalore-560037. Honorable Chancellor of the University Dr. Sabitha Ramamurthy will preside over the convocation and confer the degrees. Padma Vibhushana Dr. Veerendra Heggade has agreed to be the Chief Guest and will also deliver the convocation address. Sri. K.C. Ramamurthy, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha and Chairman, CMR Group of Institutions will be the Guest of Honour and award the medals to the meritorious students. Sri. K. R. Jayadeep, Pro – Chancellor of CMR University will award the Rank Certificates to the top ranking students. Eminent Sanskrit scholar and an accomplished researcher in Vedic science and Philosophy Daivajna K.N. Somayaji will be awarded the Honoris Causa degree in Literature.”

No announcement available or all announcement expired.